top of page

VIRTUAL CHAIR YOGA PROGRAM

  ONLINE FITNESS CLASSES - IMPROVE WELLNESS FROM THE COMFORT OF A CHAIR  

FOR RETURNING MEMBERS:

FOR ALL NEW PARTICIPANTS:

THE MAIN BENEFITS OF ENROLLING IN OUR VIRTUAL CHAIR YOGA PROGRAM

webpic_edited.jpg

Andrew Nolan
Your Certified Fitness Instructor

HOW IT WORKS

STEP 1

ONCE YOU'VE VIEWED THE WEBPAGE, START BY CLICKING "GET STARTED" AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE TO PURCHASE THE "VIRTUAL CHAIR YOGA" MEMBERSHIP PLAN WHICH IS REQUIRED TO ACCESS THE VIRTUAL CLASS PAGE AND VIEW THE ONLINE CLASS. A RECORDING OF THE ONLINE CLASS VIDEO IS AVAILABLE UP TO 12 HOURS AFTER THE SCHEDULED CLASS TIME. FOR ANY QUESTIONS, CONTACT SUPPORT 609-222-4501.

STEP 2

AFTER PURCHASING THE VIRTUAL CHAIR YOGA MEMBERSHIP PLAN, YOU'LL RECEIVE AN EMAIL WITH A LINK TO THE VIRTUAL CLASS WEBPAGE. LOG IN WITH YOUR SIGNUP EMAIL AND PASSWORD TO ACCESS THIS MEMBERS-ONLY PAGE. FOR QUESTIONS, CALL 609-222-4501.

STEP 3

ONCE YOU HAVE LOGGED IN AND ACCESS THE VIRTUAL CLASS PAGE, THE VIRTUAL CLASS WILL BE LOCATED AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE AND MADE VIEWABLE AT THE SCHEDULED CLASS TIME SLOT. AFTER THE EXTENDED WATCH TIME (OF 12 HOURS) HAS ENDED, THE CLASS WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE UNTIL THE NEXT SCHEDULED CLASS TIME.
CHECK THE CALENDAR BELOW.

CLASS SCHEDULE AND RECORDING ACCESS

 

Members can join our virtual chair yoga classes on scheduled days without needing to select a specific time. Each class video will be accessible immediately after the live session and will remain available until the next scheduled class date and time to accommodate your schedule.

These are the days and times each new class will be made viewable according to your time zone. Recordings will be removed when the next scheduled class is posted.

EVERY MONDAY

12:00PM EST/ 11:00AM CST/ 10:00AM MST/ 9:00AM PST

EVERY THURSDAY

12:00PM EST/ 11:00AM CST/ 10:00AM MST/ 9:00AM PST

photo-output 9_edited.jpg

HERE ARE SOME REVIEWS FROM OUR LONG TIME IN-PERSON CLASS MEMBERS

Screen Shot 2023-11-07 at 5.03.21 AM.png
Screen Shot 2023-11-07 at 5.02.51 AM.png
Screen Shot 2023-11-07 at 5.00.53 AM.png
Screen Shot 2023-11-07 at 5.01.27 AM.png
Screen Shot 2023-11-07 at 5.02.27 AM.png

We love our fitness family! Join us!
❤️

ENROLL CLICK

Best Value

Virtual Chair Yoga Plan

$35

35

Every month

Monthly Membership Package

Valid until canceled

For Virtual Chair Yoga Only

NO IN-PERSON CLASSES

2 Classes Each Week

8 - 10 Classes Each Month

Weekly Access to Recordings

Watch Recordings Daily

Month-To-Month Plan

Plan Duration: 1 Month

ACCESS With Ease!

Auto-Monthly Payment

Plan Renews: Every Month

Non-Refundable

Active Until Canceled

ENROLL NOW AND ACCESS VIRTUAL CLASSES BY CLICKING THE LINK BELOW

FOR RETURNING MEMBERS:

Original.png
bottom of page